3K

Well it has only been about 6 months and my site has now had over 3000 visits… It took 3 months to get to my for 1000 visits so my traffic seems to be doubling every three months, so maybe i will call it “Burchill’s Law” (as in Moores Law) and see how long this growth lasts… at this rate i will hit 10,000 by October, 100,000 by mid next year, so if anyone wants to sponsor my site now get on board while the rates are really cheap. 🙂

Thanks Everyone who has visited my site… and don’t forget to subscribe to my RSS feed so that you are notified of any updates as soon as they happen.

Leave a Reply

